Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

B_Hoff

22 M Bradenton, FL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
well, what can I say. I'm young, full of life, and a thrill seeker. I love to party and have fun with friends and loved ones. Very adventurous and outgoing, yet reserved at first. I'm pretty smart and love to learn different languages
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've decided to not go the conventional route, (meaning college), so instead I'm carving my own path and I couldn't be happier. I spend my time constantly learning new things whether it's new languages, a new skill, or a new hobby. Iove to learn, I live my life, and sharing the happiness is the best part
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things. I'll try and just mention the "appropriate" things here. I'm good on boards meaning surfing and snowboarding. I'm also a DJ and music producer. Cooking is kind of a fun hobby I have.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair. 100%. When was the last time you saw a ginger with long hair? (Aside from Shaun white lol)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- catcher in the rye, last lecture, I hope they serve beer in hell, seven days in utopia, 50 shades of Grey, anything by Chuck Pahlaniuk

Movies- Godfather series, anything with will ferrel, project x, etc.

shows- south park, american dad, family guy, 30 rock, workaholics, modern family, all cooking shows

music- Im a DJ, i love all music

food- all food. My palate loves them all
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Music
Food
Sex
More sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just life in general. You can get lost pretty easily thinking about the universe and such.

And also imagining people naked, sorry in advance
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
tryin to get into some trouble. The best memories are born form the craziest nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The carpets matches the curtains
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you love to have fun, go wild, or are looking for a good time. I'm a lot of fun and down for whatever.
IG: @MR_717