Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

B_Inquisitive

33 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I like interesting people who find humor in everyday life. My own style of humor relies heavily on self deprecation and an appreciation for the absurd. I have developed a healthy amount of sarcasm without becoming completely cynical. Over the years I have gravitated toward people who can tell a good story and who have good stories to tell. Experiences at work and at play have taught me to shrug off the petty inconsequential things. In general, I prefer ethics over morals in guiding my decisions.
What I’m doing with my life
I am in the medical field - in my last year of training. I can finally see the light at the end of the tunnel! I work a ton, and I should probably study more. The best thing about my career choice is that it allows me to work with people who challenge me.
I’m really good at
The eyebrow thing. I started training at an early age.

I am a problem solver.
The first things people usually notice about me
...is that I'm usually smiling. I can find humor in (almost) anything.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For books, I would have to say "A Short History of Nearly Everything" by Bill Bryson is one of my faves. It's a story behind how we know what we know. The book is full of conflicts and coincidences that are better than fiction in that they are so unbelievable, yet they actually happened. If you are the least bit interested in the world, the universe, anthropology, or science in general it is worth a look. The guy is a captivating storyteller.

I like movies with multiple subplots or parallel plots that collide at the end (or in the middle) like Snatch, Lock Stock, and Pulp Fiction. Movies that were better the first time for me included Fight Club and The Usual Suspects. I like irreverent movies like Dogma, futuristic movies with social commentary like GATTACA, and post-apocalyptic movies like 28 Days Later. Eyecandy documentaries like Planet Earth, Blue Planet, and Life never get old. I like everything I have ever watched from Pixar.

I'm not the biggest country music fan. Everything else is fair game.

Regarding food, I'll try anything once. I have liked sushi since age 5. Indian food is among my newest acquired tastes. I grew up on homecooked comfort food and Braum's ice cream.
The six things I could never do without
Opposable thumbs.

Caffeine. I get withdrawal headaches.

Thunderstorms.

A car. Or so I thought.

Tagless white T-shirts.

My senses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I want to live next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, playing, or relaxing. It's a pretty even split.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I have a persistent irrational fear of pool drains.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...if it seems like the thing to do at the time.

I'm not religious, but I'm open to whatever you have chosen. Just don't try to convert me.