Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

B_Knight

25 M Norwich, CT

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 21–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:01am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going guy who is looking for someone willing to learn new things and pick up new hobbies. I like to get out and enjoy life when I have the time, but I still enjoy a night in to watch a movie or play a board game. I think it's important to go out and do different activities. That way you're always learning and growing together.

I like to take part in a bunch of different sports. I just picked up competitive fencing again (took a three year break), but also enjoy tennis, golf, and snowboarding. I'm always down for trying something new though, so anything is fair game! I like to run 5ks if there is an interesting one around.

I'm a big fan of Irish/Celtic music and culture. I like to go to Irish music festivals whenever I hear one is around. Music is something that I could never live without. If you start talking to me about music that is probably a conversation that will never end.

Well, that's me in a nutshell.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at an accounting firm while finishing up a second Bachelor's degree in accounting. I got my first degree from CCSU with plans to teach, but I found out that I actually enjoy staring at numbers all day more so I'm finishing up my Accounting degree part-time at ECSU while working full-time. I plan on getting my CPA license within the next year or two (eligibility is tricky) and then finishing a Master's in Accounting and Taxation. I know, dangerous stuff right there.

In the future I plan on staying in the area and having a couple kids. I love being by the water and close to Boston, so you really can't go wrong here. I have the cliché white picket fence dreams and goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, golf, fencing, snowboarding, remembering the most useless facts and sports stats.

Being modest so I'll stop there.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a slightly crooked smile and I apparently don't look my age. It's a blessing and a curse.

And that I apparently look like Rob Dyrdek which I don't agree with, but I get it all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a HUGE fan of music. I listen to just about everything including: Radiohead, The Knife, Black Keys, Portishead, White Stripes, Loreena McKennitt, Pink Floyd, Royksopp, Fever Ray, Sigur Ros, The Temper Trap, Radiohead, Yann Tiersen, Goldfrapp, The XX, CocoRosie, Gorrillaz, Dropkick Murphy's, Clancy Brothers, etc., More Radiohead.

Major props if you like and can name a few songs by The Clancy Brothers, The Dubliners, The Pogues, or Christy Moore. Spancil Hill!

Books: Song of Ice and Fire (Game of Thrones), Shakespeare, classics (Dante's Inferno, Illiad/Odyssey), and anything about space. I love going to bookstores and getting books, but I rarely have the free time to finish all of the books I get.

Movies: I'll sit through whatever. Some of my favorites are Spirited Away, Princess Bride, Pink Floyd's The Wall, Lord of the Rings, Shawshank Redemption, City of God, Princess Mononoke, Star Wars (originals), Apocalypse Now, 28 Days Later...

TV: Sports, Game of Thrones, and laughing at the random UFO shows.

Food: I was a vegetarian for a few years but recently caved. Now I eat anything under the sun.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, the sun, sports, eggplant parmesan, purpose, literacy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what I'm going to have for dinner, what animals think of us, accrual to cash conversions, my family, what it would be like to live on Mars, music, when GRRM will release his next book, why I can't serve a tennis ball to save me life, french vs pistol grips, etc etc etc etc etc
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at fencing practice and then doing whatever comes up after that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Small, fuzzy animals make me melt.

I do yoga twice a week.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're serious about getting to know someone and aren't looking for a quick fling. This means that your idea of a relationship is to become best friends with the person you are with and enjoy life alongside them.

If Ok Cupid Makes you think of Ok Computer.

If you have a legit smile and not a duck face.

If you're interested in getting to know me. I'm not on much so if I get an email saying that I got a message I'll check it.