Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

B_Like_Mike

25 M North Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Med school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Farsi (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Now for a limited time you can have your very own committed, sweet, affectionate, non-cheating boyfriend! This bachelor has been through it all, college, humanitarianism, even in sporting competitions. His hobbies include playing basketball, personal fitness, science, and helping others. Too good to be true? You haven't heard anything yet! He's currently hoping for a relationship and is the committed type. The same one your mother always told you about! Act now limited stock! Order today and we will throw in a free dinner and a movie! Don't let this offer pass as these kind of bachelors are extremely rare to come by!

Bachelor's Specs:

- Stands at a whopping 6 feet with shoes on!
- Completed a BS at the University of Southern California. This bachelor knows the importance of an education and will continue his journey of becoming a physician.
- The bachelor has been programmed to listen, and to listen well.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in medical school to become a physician.
I’m really good at
Sports, listening to people, and making people laugh. Setting goals for myself and working hard to reach them.
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice my sense of humor, my friendliness, and my humble personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I've been mostly studying for exams so I guess I like textbooks.

Movies: Comedy, Action such as the Dark Knight, and I love The Notebook.....I watch it every week! jk

Shows: Nip/Tuck, Lakers, How I ___ ___ ___ (Bonus Points if you can fill in the blank!)

Music: The ones that sound good

Food: Yes please
The six things I could never do without
1. The people in my life: family and friends
2. Basketball
3. Chipotle: Bowl with white rice, chicken, black beans, mild sauce, sour cream, corn, cheese & guacamole
4. Knowledge
5. Love......awwwww!
6. None of your business ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future! I'm a very goal-oriented person and although I live for the moment, I make decisions that will enable me to have a bright future for myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
trying to figure out how acetylcholine is synthesized in the cytosol of the neuron as it is then transmitted to the postsynaptic membrane to allow sodium to enter and depolarize the muscle fiber to create an action potential. Either that or hanging out with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you know the answer to (34+18)/2 without the use of a calculator.

I am attracted to girls that have brains, beauty, and live an active/healthy lifestyle!