Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

B_MOVIE_HERO

31 M Battle Ground, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love movies, the good and especially the bad. I'm a sucker for hand drawn animation and stop motion. Nonsensical conversations that go no where are fun. I love the outdoors. Going on hikes and camping are great, haven't been backpacking in a while though. I'm currently living in Battle Ground, Washington. I have a Bachelors degree in Digital Film and Video production.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working as a freelance videographer and as a camera operator for a small company in Portland. I do everything, sports coverage, commercials, and short films. I go on the aforementioned hiking and generally try to enjoy the outdoors whenever I can. My other main hobby is watching movies that range from the awful to brilliant. On rare occasions a film can match both criteria at once. These two main interests seem contradictory but each of them pulling me in different directions helps me achieve a sort of balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Useless trivia, my brain is a strange Pollock-esque splattering of odd information. I like building things and solving puzzles. My favorite part about problem solving is that you get to look at things for what they could be, not just what they are defined as being. I'm also extremely good at getting hopelessly lost, I have no sense of direction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, I don't think I have any stand-out physical features, I think of myself as pretty average. I am strangely knowledgeable about the most unlikely subjects.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books
I've been trying to sit and read Neuromancer for a while. I generally gravitate towards science fiction but not to exclude other genres. I enjoy the writings of Hienlien and Harry Harrison, I need to read more Clarke and Asimov.

Movies
It would be unfair to try to narrow down that much good stuff.

Music
I'm generally very eclectic. I generally fall into the alternative, rock, classic rock category but I'm not limited to just those.I've been listening to a lot of Modest Mouse and Cake lately, also a lot of movie soundtracks go figure :P.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Seafood
Good movies
Bad movies
Friends
art
Music

Not necessarily in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Shot ideas.
What I'm going to write in this box, I dunno. I'll have to think about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie, drawing, or reading. I could be shooting or participating in the filming of something. Maybe hanging out with friends. Cobbling together engineering projects.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I try to grow facial hair it looks really silly. Apparently I am descended from a long line of sad vikings.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a Fun, spunky, intelligent woman who enjoys the outdoors and strange bad movies. Non-smoker.