Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

B_MrScott

26 M Norcross, GA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoying learning every opportunity that I get. I graduated in 2012 with my Bachelors in Animation. I have aspirations of working in the game industry (technically I work in the game industry now but I'm not in the department that I would like to be in). I'm kind of shy when I'm first getting to know someone but that only lasts for a couple of moments. I enjoying hearing about what ambitions people have for their life and their plan to get there. I have a very laid back type of personality. I'm not too good at talking about myself so I'm sure there is some information that I left off but if you decide to keep reading and enjoy what see feel free to ask questions or just say Hello.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Work lol. If I'm not working at my full-time job I'm working on my animation portfolio or I'm working on some other project. With my current job I get a lot of time off and I'm trying to figure out different ways to utilize that time. I'm thinking about doing some traveling pretty soon, I'll probably keep my destinations in the States for now. I would also like to get into some type of community service but I don't know where to start with that, if you have any suggestions let me know.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I honestly feel like I'm good at whatever I put my mind to. When I genuinely want to learn some thing I research and practice at it a lot. Seriously.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My freckles....I have mixed feelings about them. Let's just say if you don't mention them I won't care.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of books on how to be successful. My favorite movies would be every single movie made by Quentin Tarantino except Death Proof. I don't watch tv but I did watch Breaking Bad, The Walking Dead, House of Cards, and Bates Hotel. I listen Hip Hop and R n B but nothing compares to old school in my opinion. And I really enjoy Pasta and BBQ.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future I want for myself and different ways to obtain that future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out with my friends or some portfolio work.