Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

B_Robbo

25 Waterloo, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
- English, moved here 7 years ago to go to Laurier.
- Started a clean tech company which was taken over a few years back (energy efficiency, reducing climate change that kind of thing).
- Still work for the company here in Waterloo, it's what I'm passionate about. Hence I've braved the last few winters here.
- Live alone.
- I meditate daily.
- All about Karma in how to live your life.
- Sports are my main activity outside of work. Obviously being English my main sport is Football (Soccer for you folks) also played Ice Hockey my whole life in the UK, one of the reasons for moving here. Also play a good amount of Tennis and Golf through the summer.
- Don't let the format of this profile fool you, I'm easy going and pretty damn funny. (As long as you understand a British sense of humour)
- Fortunate to be able to travel a lot in my life personally and through work. I'm going to want to take you with me. Whoever you may be.
- Single the past few years.
- Extremely fussy with the girls I'll date. I don't settle for less than what I want and neither should you.
- Not interested in texting for a month before going out. Message a few times and let's go out. We'll soon know face to face if it's worth our time pursuing or not.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Through University I became interested in Entrepreneurship and founded an Energy Solutions company with some close friends. Recently we've been bought out by a UK firm to become their Canadian office for Energy Solutions. I currently work as a partner in the new company focused on business development for various energy efficient technologies. The second part of my job is that I have to fly to either the UK or Miami every couple of months to help control the development of each office.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being sarcastic and telling people how much energy they're wasting... Also as any Psych grad knows, we can read minds...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Accent. Blonde Hair. Blue Eyes. Tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Malcom Gladwell, Tim Ferriss, any good business book.
Music I'm all over the place.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family. With one younger brother here and another three back in the UK with my parents it gets a bit tough sometimes being so far from home but Skype allows me the time to see and talk to them often.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Business ventures. Since a young age our favourite game in the car was to invent something and figure out how to make / sell it. New venture creation is something I enjoy talking about and working on. Right now I'm working on a couple other cool projects aside from the Energy Solutions market.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Football (Soccer) and then heading out for drinks somewhere.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Independent, driven, extroverted, have a good sense of humour and you want to travel the world! Also doesn't hurt if you like video games...