Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

B_T_

26 Boca Raton, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IMPORTANT: I just want some new friends here, if we really click who knows, but for now, just friends. that said, let us continue, shall we?

I'm from Florida love the beach. I like to surf... I love the outdoors, reading, fresh fruit and veggies
I do some extreme things purely for an adrenaline rush. I dislike drugs and tobacco products.
I'm forgiving to a fault.
I think forgive nearly everything. (We all make mistakes, I try to hold nothing against anyone)
I LOVE being surprised by positive actions.
Even though I don't know everything about cars, but I try to help a stranded car that is in need out.
my truck is loaded with stuff for just that reason.
I am perfectly disorganized, yet know where everything is.
I'm the epitome of shy until I get to know people. even if I really like you, I probably won't message you first, if I do please forgive that the message may be short. but if you ask any question I will answer and try to keep a good conversation going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
running... a lot, playing with bees, working, and restoring a old pick-up truck. working out to get my body back where I like it, imgur, sleeping
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making facial expressions, sneaking up on my cat, playing with my nephews, being with children , being a bachelor, fixing things, baking, listening, camping, survival hiking, beekeeping, and trying anything new.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile (dimples) or eyes if they're really blue that day
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, Of Mice and Men, Nicholas Sparks books, water for Elephants, Most Mark Twain, Robert Jordan, Earnest Hemingway, Jules Verne, Jane Austin, The Time Travelers Wife. Harry Potter, Disc World.
TV: I actually don't watch much Tv anymore.

Movies:O'Brother where art thou? Second Hand Lions, Along Came a spider, The notebook, message in a bottle, Breakfast at tiffany's, pitch perfect. and yes, Disney!
Music: mostly country but I am open to literally everything. pop, traditional music, cultural, opera, classical, gospel ..everything

Food: I eat almost everything but I don't particularly like fish. I can catch it, clean it, cook it though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Maslow's hierarchy of needs
Family
Joy
Classical music
my twin
Running shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and current science, what I've done with life, where I've been and where I will go, the people I have met and those I would like to meet. thinking of old jokes and anything positive to keep me going.

why do people think "Activity partner" means sex? I wanna know people that are game for random activities... like zip line and ropes course... over an alligator pit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
if I have parts, working on my truck. Fishing in the canal, hanging with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know what to do for fun anymore ...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to make new friends, you think I'm interesting, you are a fun, light hearted person that isn't two faced and doesn't need to spend a lot of money to have a good time.