Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Babette_Mission

39 F San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 32–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recent transplant from Atlanta (although originally from MD) and getting to know this fantastic city! I wanted to live in a more dynamic, multi-cultural and open city with great energy and San Francisco fit the bill. This is my second go round in California- first in San Diego to work for the SD Zoo (worked as an Educator and travelled with zoo for research projects-amazing job) then moved to Atlanta to be closer to family. I'm very social, open-minded, curious and have a great group of friends. Active and love to hike, run and do yoga and pilates. Hope to get involved in more activities like camping, kayaking and climbing. Spend lots of time hanging out with my French Bulldog, Babette, who is loving the city too.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm in business development and recruiting for an executive search firm. I enjoy exploring new neighborhoods, going out with friends, art events, and live music. I love Belgian beer and Mexican food.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Bocce, rolling with the punches, making people laugh, karaoke, cooking Pasta Puttanesca, parallel parking, listening, asking questions, being a friend, reading people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have big personality in a petite package.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Royal Tenenbaums, Searching for Sugarman, La Vie en Rose, Wasteland, The Intouchables, City of God, Beasts of the Southern Wild, The Jerk, A Christmas Story

Shows: Arrested Development, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, Downton Abbey, Modern Family, Breaking Bad

Music: Beirut, Edith Piaf, Bob Dylan, Magnetic Fields, Mumford & Sons, Johnny Cash, Bonnie Raitt, Nina Simone, TheXx, Of Monsters and Men, Bob Weir, Madeline Peyroux, Calexico, Edward Sharp & Magnetic Zeros, Lumineers, Andrew Bird, Yo La Tengo, Alabama Shakes, Sufjan Stevens, Rebirth Bass Band, Billie Holiday, Peter John and Bjorn, Ella Fitzgerald

Food: Everything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My French Bulldog
Friends
Family
Music
Sunshine
Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to lead a healthier lifestyle
Where I will take my next trip
How to be a better person
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having drinks with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to speak to my dog in French
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are fun, open, active, like to explore and have a great sense of humor. Open to new friends and whatever else may come.