Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Oklahoma City, OK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 24-49
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 18, 2014
Native American, White
5' 4" (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Has kid(s)
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a CHRISTIAN and am looking for the same. I attend church every Sunday and would really like to find someone who is active in church as well. I am the proud mother of a 8 year old little boy! I am a pawnbroker by trade and a giggle box by nature, so if you don't like laughter... I am not for you! I am from the country and very old fashioned. I want a God fearing GENTLEMAN who loves life, kids, family, and knows how to treat a lady.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I plan on returning to college this year. I am also a Service Coordinator at my church and volunteer in children's church!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a mom! It's the hardest, most rewarding thing I have ever done :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very bubbly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am currently reading two books. The Circle Maker and Financial Peace. Secrets of the Vine is definately in the top 4 of favorites though. I LOVE music. Music that tells a feeling not just a broken story. Contemporary Christian, jazz, and 50s rock are my favorites. But I enjoy almost every kind of music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, My Son, My Family, My Church,Singing, Laughing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self improvement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical!?! Lol what's that!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing ALOT to myself (because I'm too bashful to infront of non family members). Its hard to have a frown on your face with a song in your heart!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You go to church, love God, are old fashioned, love to laugh, are affectionate, like water balloon fights and chasing fireflies :)