Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Babs56003

58 F North Mankato, MN

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not one to toot my own horn but--here's the list, guys: First thing you'll notice is I am vivacious and talkative. As you visit with me, you'll discover I'm a lovng and generous woman, loyal to a fault. I treasure my family and friends and use my energy to be helpful to them. Give me a charity event and I'm there. I practice my faith and I mean it, though you will find me remarkably open minded. I'm health conscious, countering my cravings(especially for sweets) with long, enthusiast walks and regular exercise. Even though I savor the finer things, I am equally balanced by being a down-to-earth person. I like to dress up when the occasion calls for it. Dance with me!

I'm of Lebanese descent, 100% purebred. My marriage lasted 21 years and I've been divorced for five years. Even though we had no children, I love them and would embrace yours.

Previously, I owned two businesses and really enjoyed the challenge. Currently, I'm working for a CPA firm and a senior living community.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm giving all I can to my career, elderly mother, my dear friends, and equally, to my enjoyment of this life.
I’m really good at
Bringing cake to parties. If you need something, I'll bring it. Generous with my time and affection. Sharing comes easy.
Talking to strangers effortlessly.
Loyalty.
Weighing all sides of a situation.
Keeping promises.
Being bubbly like good champagne.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not shy.
I readily offer to help.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite performer is Bette Midler. Broadway musicals that make me dance in my seat. Music that "jumps, jives and wails." Or groovy, deep, sexy, soulful jazzy music. There's something for me in every era and music is in my daily life.

Daily newspaper to keep abreast of what's happening in the world. Health & fitness publications from Harvard Women's Health Watch, University of California, Berkeley Wellness, etc. Some magazines for business, travel, food, architecture, and others as the spirit moves me.

I do not care for spicy, hot food (this coming from a spicy, hot Lebanese woman, go figure), but have become more adventurous as of late. I love my people's food and make a mean Tabouleh salad. A restaurant's ambience and presentation means as much as the cuisine. Little neighborhood dining spots have given me equal enjoyment. Seafood, Vietnamese, Chinese (just love those Dim Sum carts as they roll by my table) and real Italian fare. Creme Brulee' is a dessert of choice. Cake goes without saying. All-American BBQ, burgers, corn on the cob and watermelon--yum, yum.
The six things I could never do without
Faith
Family
Friends
Love: giving and receiving
Supporting myself by my job
The human touch
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How my week will unfold, what items on my list I can get accomplished in the not-so-distant future, what new business venture can I start, fitting my exercise into my schedule and social activities/events. Retirement. Will it ever happen?
On a typical Friday night I am
Doing a variety of activities that entail walking, dining out with friends or listening to music at a local venue. Sometimes just staying home for a quiet evening to recharge my batteries is fine with me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Not until we meet and get to know each other at some level.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're a real gentleman who's honest, respectful, open minded and fun.