Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BabyBLovelii

19 F Anaheim, CA

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi women
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello love I'm lisa! Young Attractive Mature girl who Loves living life being the best I can be. I am studying CS hoping to build my dreams. I dance at school as well: ballet modern hiphop salsa tango haha i think ive done it all. Overall, I'm adventurous, sweet, funny, honest and caring. I'm looking for a man to enjoy life with, look forward to in my days, someone who knows what he wants and isn't afraid of what it'll take or people say to get it, someone with a career and independence in their life. Not looking for a onenighter, nor an fb, looking for someone who can Mr rightfor me and ya I'm young but I know what I want <3
Ps. I'm not looking for anything serious with the ladies, just looking to have fun;)...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently working for Victorias secret as a makeup artist. Traveling enjoying beautiful Cali, meeting amazing people everyday, and pretty much getting what I want how I want lol :-p.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmm I believe Im really good at dancing, doing yoga, flexability skills, being outgoing, positive and seeing the good and bad in life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my voluptuous curves and my endless smile lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
50 Shades of Grey!!!! Hahah
The Notebook
The Nightmare before Christmas, Twilight(lol)
Italian food
Sushi!<3
Benihannas:)
Keeping up with the Kardashians
Chelsea Lately
Dexter
True blood
The Borgias
Adventure Time hahaha
Catfish
Devious Maids
70s Show
Uhhmmmmmmmmmm
Tattoo master
American Horror Stories
Dang I watch to much tv now that I look back at this haha and theres still more to that hahh
The RollingStones
Black Sabbath
The doors
Ramons
Electronic, Trap, Dubstep music
Awolcity, The XX (allot of indie)
Alice cooper
hip hop and some rap and folk/indie lol(theyve been my go to music lately) some country
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My CellPhone
My Laptop
My Wallet
My Makeup
My Pride as a women
My Life
Love
Sex
People
Happiness
Older men
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why everything is the way it is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the movies, Dinning, or at a party or even Just hanging out at home hahh
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love Role Play ahah and im into the FSubmission&MDominance
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like what you see
Like what you read so far
Are sweet, caring, and attentive
Plainly if you know how to treat a girl like me.
Oh also if u fit in this category!
You are
5'10 or taller
Caucasian/African American/Asian no latinos
Awesome sense of humor
Your on your own
Have some sort of education
Have a motorcycle(sexy) or car or truck
Fit
adventurous
And can keep a conversation!