Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Burlington, NJ Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 22
5' 0" (1.52m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Has kid(s) and might want more
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in Burlington NJ for the last 2 years. I have moved around a lot and am hoping to set roots now. I am looking to find someone I can relate to, I am a 33 year old female, who has an amazing 15 year old son. I am interested in dinner, movies, dancing, and cooking. I love just about any type of music, but absolutely love country music. I am looking for someone who is looking for a serious relationship, but also knows how to have fun. Someone who is honest, kind, conpassionate, romantic, and sensual. I am very down to earth and go with the flow. If your the man I'm looking for I would like to meet you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a fantastic career with a great company in Mt. Laurel NJ
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am the baby of 7, and unfortunately I have absolutely no talent, I would have to say that they stole it all from me, lol but I am a great listener and a great friend
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say my smile and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love Italian food and authentic Mexican food, I love any type of music even country, and I like action, comedies, and drama, and on occasion a good scary movie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
phone, make-up, music, my family, and friends, chocolate
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I can't answer this because I usually have a million things going through my mind, sorry
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
it depends what I have going on, but I am usually hanging out with my friends or at home with my son
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic and am looking for a guy who can treat me and my son right
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are tired of being single and are looking to settle down