Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


54 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 31-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Mar 3, 2013
Hispanic / Latin
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Average build
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a single, easy going gentleman, with Christian values, turned off by people who are interested in just casual relationships. I love to travel and learn from other people. I am in love with life, positively motivated people, and a good joke. My allergies are drama, liars, and hypocrites. Idealistically, I would really like to meet someone who is like minded, someone who is kind, loyal and a hopeless romantic.

My hobbies are music, martial arts, mentoring young men and women in my community and writing
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living again and taking advantage with all good intention of positive opportunities for all that they are worth
I am helping youth understand their worth and purpose by mentoring. I believe it is the responsibility of everyone when it comes to raising children. It takes a man to raise a man!!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at making poeple laugh when they're sad, encouraging young poeple, writing, singing, teaching and helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm helpful, reliable and a gentleman
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Holy Bible, The Matrix trilogy, the lord of the Rings, and The Ten Commandments. Gospel, Luther Vandross, Steviei Wonder and Soft Rock, Foods include butr not limited to Soul Food, Italian and Spanish food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, My God, My children, My self respect, A good woman, and Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My family, God and love
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At church or with family. Sometime at kareoke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shy
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're serious and you keep it real