Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BabyMoonBat

21 F Athens, TN

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:01pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I enjoy my nerd side with video games, magic cards, Pokemon cards, etc. I am Wicca, and stand firm on my religious belief. For anyone who doesn't know, it is an earth based pagan religion. Anyone who wishes to tell me how wrong I may be, how I am going to hell, or wants to try and convert me please keep going. I have heard it all before. I am a devoted animal lover. Black belt in Isshinryu karate. Also, If I don't message back I am currently taking 18 credit hours at school along with natural science club, ally group, and Sigma Kappa so I stay pretty busy.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in my 4th year of a Biology degree at TWC
I’m really good at
Online gaming, & anything that involves animals I love horseback riding, and I miss bike rides (motorcycle).
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing I get from people are compliments on either how pretty my eyes are or how good I look, but I want someone who can look pass that and see me for me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Fan of Lord of the Rings, Big Bang Theory, my TV is usually stuck on either animal planet or discovery other than that though.
The six things I could never do without
1~Nightmare. He's my 22lb mainecoon that I couldn't live without.
2~Kia. She's my fluffy Siberian Husky puppy that goes almost everywhere with me. Right now she's being trained for agility and hopeful one day will be a service dog.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my religious/ spiritual point of view on life. I like having an answer for everything. So if I'm ever asked what or why I believe the way I do, "I don't know" will not be an answer although I will admit that like everyone else the truth of what is truly right will never be know.
I also spend time thinking about what I will use for my Ph.D research soon and how it will benefit the medical field significantly. That or thinking of cool new inventions and how I would go about creating them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually netflix with the cats
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Anyone is free to message me; however, if your English is worse than that of a 5th grader, conversion is not going to last long. And I don't mean spelling or grammar but more like simple sentence construction. I DON'T GIVE OUT MY PHONE NUMBER. If you seem like an okay person I might consider it but seriously its the internet the last thing I need is a creepy person hacking my phone signal and finding were I live. If you're over the age of 37 I'm probably not going to message you back if you're under the age of 18, I'm probably not going to message you back.