Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Cardiff, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22-40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 12:01pm
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Judaism and it’s important
Working on High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 21 year old pansexual female living in Cardiff during term time but from Greater London. I'm not particularly great at these things so if you'de like to get to know me talk to me :3

I am at university studying theatre and performance design as I am an aspiring costume designer or supervisor.

Don't bother unless you either have a face picture or want my email in order to send me one...i dont like talking to pictures of dicks
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying theatre design at the royal welsh college of music and drama.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Theatre is my forte as such but theres so much more to me.

I'm an artist, designer, actress, singer and I have some incredibly useful skills in other areas :p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes are quite large and I always try to smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read a lot of plays but historical novels are my favourite books.
OH OH OH mustn't forget my love for Alan Moore <3
Movies: Disney makes me happy!
TV: Law+Order: SVU obsessed most other crime tv shows, unashamedly addicted to rupauls drag race plus a lot of other american junk to pass the time
Music: Varies across "alternative/rock" genre my favourite is fall out boy
Food: Meat <3 oh and sweeties too...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My technology
My Winnie the Pooh
All my array of medication
Those I cherish most
Kinky Fuckery
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex and pretty embroidery
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At college... No seriously they don't let me have a life... Good thing I enjoy it
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a phobia of ticking clocks and sand...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a one night kinda fun or a date 💕