Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Baby_Camel_Face

27 M 수내1동, South Korea

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Korean (Poorly), Latin (Okay), Ancient Greek (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Back in Korea again. . .

My life is characterized by long bouts of indecision followed by periods of spontaneity. No, I don't always know where I'm going, and I'm already there by the time I typically figure it out.

Yes, it makes sense. . .
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I used to think that Korea was just a temporary set up. I was waiting for a good reason to go back home. That reason never came, and I'm getting more and more comfortable here. I've been here for over three years now. I mainly keep it as a way to find decent people. You can never have too many friends.

I work at an academy called Chungdahm in Bundang. I've enjoyed my first year so much that I decided to sign up for a long-term contract.

I was a teacher before I came to Korea. Graduated from Baylor University in 2009 with a degree in Philosophy and Psychology.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Teaching, or at least entertaining children.
Feigning skill at most sports
Running
Writing
Board games, video games, and games in general
Putting technology together
Photography, even if I rarely take pictures
Jury rigging just about anything to make it work

I'm sure there are others, but I'll be modest for now. . .

Also, procrastination.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm in Korea. I'll give you three guesses what people notice first, but you'll only need one.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Death of a Salesman, Sword of Truth series, Black Company series, Lies My Teacher Told Me, Animal Farm, 1984, The Things They Carried, The Genealogy of Morals, Fight Club, Rant, Haunted, Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, American Gods, Game of Thrones, Haunted

Movies: American History X, Blazing Saddles, Friday, Gladiator, Million Dollar Baby, Pulp Fiction, Clerks, Full Metal Jacket, Inglorious Bastards, World's Greatest Dad, 25th Hour, Primal Instinct, The Hangover, Wreck-It Ralph, Kungfu Hustle, Django Unchained, Pirates of the Caribbean, Primal Fear

Shows: Venture Brothers, Archer, Sealab 2020, The Boondocks, Game of Thrones, Futurama, Community, Parks & Rec., Arrested Development, Dexter, Firefly, Oz, The Wire

Music: Everything ranging from rock to rap to classical music. The only gap would be heavy metal (save for Iron Maiden) and country music.

Food: Sushi, Steak, and pretty much anything Asian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Make sure I have air to breathe and I'll work the other stuff out.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It's a jungle in there. Thoughts come and go for little to no reason.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying out longer than I should considering I teach on Saturday morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm terrible at responding to messages due in part to my work schedule and procrastination. I'm working on it, though ^^.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know you want to. . .

Or maybe you don't. You know, it's your decision.