Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Baby_sonic

28 F Lafayette, IN

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 29–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.66m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I'm NOT single (I love my boyfriend very much and I'm just looking for friends..not fwb either) anyways I'm a fun-loving, playful and flirty, creative, witty, a little nerdy, and adventurous mom of a little boy (7 yrs old). I like to travel and go to events and shows. I mostly like art and music (mainly rock and electronic dance music). I like sports (paintball, football (GB Packers), baseball, hockey, mma) and the outdoors (hiking, camping, fishing, caving, hunting, white water rafting, horseback riding, etc...) and I'm not afraid to get dirty. I'm the typical tomboy. I like cars (I favor Camaros but my dream car is a 69 Charger) and motorcycles ( grew up a Harley girl but I plan on getting a rocket) and having a few cold ones with the guys.(I still can rock some pumps and a mini dress and look damn sexy) I rather watch a good horror/ action movie than a chick flick( unless its funny). I think Jeff Dunham is hilarious. I am great at making people laugh. My hobbies are drawing and painting, singing, photography, and fire spinning. (Yes, I do know how to stop, drop and roll but havent needed to do that yet)
If you want to know more just ask. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a full time job and taking care of my kiddo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing, photography, making people laugh, planning trips, good conversation, cooking, understanding people, and being independent.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, hair, or my piercings and tattoos
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: romance, horror, historical

Music: EDM (such as trance and dubstep) and rock/ classic rock/ metal

Movies: action, comedy, horror

Food: anything I'm not picky but my favs are italian, sushi, a good steak (yes I do know how to grill) or anything spicy

shows: TBBT, Castle, Game of Thrones, True Blood, The Walking Dead, masters of sex (no thats not a porno), Penny Dreadful, Salem
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The basic needs
my art supplies
some form of entertainment (internet, cards, phone, etc.)
My kiddo
Music
friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what the future will be for my son and I.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working then maybe go out after with some friends, go hiking, or chilling at home watching a movie or listening to music. Hanging out with my BF.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Wont do it. Its a trap
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to make new friends.