Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Brooklyn, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 58–66
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 3
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Judaism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm young looking and young at heart. I have high energy and I'm very active. My photos are very recent 2015. I feel like I'm still 35 and I'm looking to share my time and energy with someone fun, interesting and athletic. I live right over the Brooklyn Bridge, and often enjoy walking into Manhattan.
I've lived for a couple of years in Europe and try to get back to visit friends that I made a long time ago. I recently spent a month in Thailand trekking and hiking and enjoyed the country immensely.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach, exercise, dine with friends, hang out with family, read, catch a movie, and I try to live my life in a way that is both kind and sensitive to others. I get great pleasure in being helpful to friends and family.
I own a brownstone in Brooklyn and enjoy hosting several get-togethers in the garden out back. It's great having friends and family over.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm compassionate and a patient listener. I'm curious about the world around me. I love being outside, feeling the warmth of the sun. I enjoy gardening, renovating and organizing anything. I'm romantic and love a candlelit room when the mood strikes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My enthusiasm for life, my energy and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm in a Book Club and we usually read something literary every month. We've recently read The Martian by Weir. Avid movie and theater goer. Love classic rock and equally fond of Z100, blues, soul, light jazz and even country music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, creativity, curiosity, a good book and who knows ...maybe you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how wonderful it would be to be in the right person's arms...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
having a glass of wine with friends after doing an hour of aerobics at the gym. (Shower first, of course)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that in spite of having several Master's degrees, my guilty pleasure is: an occassional 'reality show'. Oh no, maybe I shouldn't have shared that...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
anything I said in my profile intrigues you and you think we have some common areas of interest.