Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 Las Vegas, NV Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 31
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from high school
Has dogs and has cats
English, Chinese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Why hello der! Im nelson, and I like long walks on the beach and attempting to find a beach as much as possible!

Here to look for friends, as life is pretty short, and if you want a friend with benefits totally up for that too!(huehue)

Working out 6 days a week atm, fun right?

Trying to become an Asian Chippendale is very very hard!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Gonna be a water systems specialist, for some reason my brain decided this is what I'll be best at.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
1. League of Legends (Carried friend to Diamond np)
2. Breathing
3. Long walks on the beach
4. Logical?
5. Eye contact (HAHAHAHAHAH no really it's a pretty good thing.)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You sir, are the most random person to ever meet.


And why the fuck did you answer 500 questions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Breaking bad
Sons of Anarchy
Mad Men
The Walking Dead
Every fucking batman movie


A giant list of animes I can't even list cause too much.

Some off the bat though:
Steins Gate
Shingeki no Kyojin
Otome X Amnesia
Hunter x Hunter
Blood Lad

At the moment I eat any time of food as long as meat exists in it xD.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Internet(Reddit too)
2. (This used to be vodka, I'm so stupid)
3. Food
4. Doggie
5. Beer
6. Domo
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and other stuffs, my own body, myself, and how I'm gonna end up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Computer or outside.

Now I'm about to have a job, so work I guess.

Library too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I could adopt a baby sloth I would.

Ok instead of posting something that seems really meh, a real private thing would probably be;

I'm actually a panda in an asian costume.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to talk about stuffs, or do stuffs.

OR you play league of legends

OR for no reason at all

or just hang out and talk xD

Wooooho profile done.