Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bacchusx88

26 Mount Holly, NJ Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hmm, I want to say that these things are always hard for me, but that's what everyone says so I won't! Wait....I just said it...crap...Oh well :P.

Anyway, I like to think of myself as being different than everyone else, or in other words not "normal". I feel that when you just start following suit with everyone else, life gets boring! I tend to try pretty much anything and everything at least one, I mean come on..how can you know if you like something or not without trying it!

a little about me: I am 26 years old, turning 26 in September. I recently got laid off of my dream job, which was a bit of a punch to the gut if you know what I mean. After that I tried my hand in sales, but living off of only commission is extremely hard. So after talking with my parents we decided that I would go back to school, and being the awesome parents that they are, they let me move back in until I get back on my feet.

So right now I am going to school full time and working part time. I hope to be transferring to Rutgers in the fall /spring to finish the degree up. After that I would really love to move out to Seattle. I was out there over the summer and absolutely feel in love with the city.

Anyway, if you have any questions feel free to ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
After getting laid off of what I thought was my dream job, I decided to go back to school and get a degree in computer science. Luckily I have awesome parents who allowed me to move back in until I get my degree finished and are supporting me every step of the way. I don't know what I'd do without them.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and being a good friend :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would have to say my smile, and that I'm usually laughing at something!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
These are always the hardest for me to come up with, its as if the second I try to think of my favorite things I forget all of them. But I'll Try!

Favorite movies would have to be Django Unchained (just saw it, awesome!), The Avengers, Anything horror related, Bruce Almighty, and a lot more that i can't remember!

Tv Shows: Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, The Office, Family Guy, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who (of course)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Computer
Phone
Friends
Pets
Comfy bed
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Some of the most random things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, seeing a movie, trying new beers at The blue monkey tavern (best bar ever!). Recently I've been exploring Philly more and finding new fun things to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open person, so I'm not really sure lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your someone with a good sense of humor, have a geeky side, and feel we have some things in common. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Also someone that can carry a conversation, and have something more to say than just "hi" lol. Sorry just a pet peeve :P