Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bachelor4sale

32 M Rancho Cucamonga, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In short, I'm honest, hard-working, reliable, faithful, and just your average small town/old fashioned type of guy. My career makes me more of a detail oriented person who tries to figure out the particulars of how things work as well as how to put them together so that they last. If I see no way something could work out, I look for another solution. Thats me! Always a problem solver ;)

I have a tendency to treat relationships in a similar manner. Im very honest about where I am in a relationship. I'm one of those guys who doesn't HAVE to be in a relationship to feel comfortable in life, so I don't pressure things to work out either way. If it was meant to be, then we will have a fantastic time. If it's not meant to be, then it's best to let each other know and move on.

That being said, I'm here looking for that one special lady for me. I've been told by my friends (one of whom got married thanks to OkCupid btw) that I do it all wrong with selective emails... so if you get an email from me, it's because there is something about you that got my attention ;) So say hi back!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking to start the next stage of my life should that special lady come along.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything to do with cars, computers, or buildings. I have a tendency to be a bit of a tech guy. Yes I can fix your phone, your computer, your car, and your house :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I drove up in a bright orange car...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorites when it comes to music is a near impenetrable list of overly eclectic bands that reflect my excellent taste, but is far too amazing share here.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My recycled dog
My baby... Errrrrrr car
Starbucks
Di-hydrogen monoxide
My smartphone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Who would win in a battle of wits... My dog or my roomba.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going wherever the night takes me. As long as there are friends there, I'm in!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm building a remote controlled UAV from scratch. I'm such a nerd sometimes...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like cake. No really, if you don't like cake, I hate you.

Unless you are really cool but still don't like cake. Then I may be partially accepting of your presence.