Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 8
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Buddhism and it’s important
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A goal of mine at any given time is to feel good now and feel better later.

My mission statement is to co-create a world of love and abundance by consistently giving and recieving in order to empower sustainable growth in myself and, consequently, the world around me.

I am physical, playful, and productive

If you want to learn more, ask! Initiative is a trait that I find very attractive in women. Besides, listing everything takes the fun out of it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently graduated with a degree in Environmental Engineering from Cal Poly. I am passionate about the environment and want to dedicate my life to helping people sustain it for future generations.

I spend my time living in the moment and enjoying life as it comes. I will travel to different environments and explore new places. I enjoy the company of all kinds of individuals and working together in synergy.

If you want to learn more, I refer you back to my initial invitation and encourage you to ask :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening and learning
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't watch many movies, as I would rather be doing stuff in
my own life, but I do enjoy movies that make you think and/or are
just really good.

For music, I like to type in a certain song I like and then
let Pandora play a bunch of related music. I started listening to Baroque classical music once I learned about the positive effects it has on performance and learning.

I love learning and am reading a ton of material on personal development. Books include The Magic of Thinking Big, The 7 Habits of Highly Effective People, Think and Grow Rich, and The Autobiography of a Yogi.

As for food, I like anything healthy cuz I like to stay in shape.
I like a little bit of everything: mexican, italian, chinese, and
all kinds of salads. I lost my taste for junk food a long time
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Trader Joe's
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself and the people around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not obsessed with sex like so many guys out there. You have to earn a night with me-- I'm not easy! ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a confident woman who doesn't always wait for the guy to make the first move