Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Grand Blanc, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 17, 2014
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Not at all
Other and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
English, German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there, my name is Jason.

I have lived all over Michigan, including Auburn Hills, Rochester, Grand Blanc, Grand Rapids (briefly), and Sault Ste. Marie.

I have also lived in Phoenix, AZ for almost 3 years, and Reno, NV for 5 years.

I'm a geek, love to read, watch movies, and generally dork out over things.

I'm an IT Engineer, I fix computers for a living.

I can be blunt, or very tactful, and I don't usually control which. The things that come out of my mouth don't get filtered very much, it's all by the seat of my pants.

I am an INTJ or INFJ, depending on the day.

My favorite color is green.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just moved back from Reno, NV.
Started a new job a couple of months ago, really loving it so far.
Squaring up all the things in my life with rough edges.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good with computers, or at least I hope I am given my profession
Solving problems
Listening to and connecting with people
Making friends with animals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have a very nice, mellow voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Martin, Goodkind, Jordan, Pratchett, Butcher... The list continues.

Movies: Comedy, action, cheesy, drama, suspense... I'll watch just about anything.

Shows: Firefly, The Walking Dead, HIMYM... I tend not to watch current TV, but devour seasons of series on Netflix.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My glasses
My cats
My smart phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, the universe, and everything.
Also, lolcats. They are adorable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at home, fiddling with a computer or finishing up some work. Maybe hanging out with a friend or family member.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am.... a total geek.
Also, my childhood nickname was Pooh Bear...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for help with computer issues.
If you want to get to know each other better.
If you want to grab coffee sometime.
If you just need a friend who can listen, or give some advice.