Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BackHomeintexas

29 M Burlingame, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey, My name is Solomon, and I just moved to Burlingame for a new job. I have almost no connections in the area, so I'd love to meet interesting people here on OKC. I am from Texas originally, but have split the last three years between DC, Florida and Sacramento. Prior to that I earned my Masters Degree in Israel. In terms of what I like to do, I'm a big sports fan (Hockey, Baseball and the Texas Rangers in particular). Also have been known to hit up a laid back bar or two, check out live music, and definitely enjoy traveling. I really enjoyed the beach in FL, and am looking forward to getting to know California.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm moving here to work as a marketing consultant to a major retailer for their online presence. Not what I expected to do when I got my Masters Degree in Counter-Terrorism, but I really enjoy the work.
I’m really good at
Making good friends, and identifying which band is playing a song the first time I hear it. I also read very fast, and am pretty solid at trivia and mental math.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I smile alot, and that I am in a perpetual state of confusion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I really enjoy historical fiction, and over the last year of so I've been covering a lot of Non-fiction on strategic intelligence and terrorism, which I actually enjoy. On the other hand, I tend to enjoy movies that are funny, and usually ridiculous. Ben Stiller is amazing, and Will Ferrel is great when he's on his game. Also love the Monty Python movies and TV show, and am a huge South Park Fan (I agree with the moral about 90% of the time). I listen to a lot of alternative rock, some punk rock, and some country.
The six things I could never do without
My Friends, The Internet, Tabasco sauce, My Family, Freedom, intelligent conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Politics, the Future, where I'm going, and the Texas Rangers.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, I like going to bars and the such, and am hoping to get a feel for the scene in San Francisco. I also like fun stuff like Putt Putt, Bowling and other games. Or a night of relaxing and hanging with your friends at home is a nice way to spend an evening.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That in Israel, males wear what I would describe as "Manties", and I had a shortage of underwear at one point..............When in Rome, right?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You think I might be interesting to talk to and we might have something in common.

Sol