Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BackInTheGamee

34 M Chattanooga, TN

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$250,000–$500,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
(Updated) I have recently moved back to Tennessee from California. In the years that I have been gone, most of my friends have moved out of the area. Time to establish a new social circle I guess.

I am not opposed to dating or a relationship if the right person comes along. I do travel all over the country, and sometimes the world for my job. Anyone I date would need to be understanding of this.

I'm not your average guy, or at least I don't consider myself to be. I have very strange taste in music. I can listen to almost anything, but I tend to enjoy classical, rock, and alternative most of all. I love going to live shows.

I have a great appreciation for the arts, although I have no artistic talent of my own.
I have a passion for knowledge, and make it a point to learn at least one thing new every day. It may be possible that I know more pointless and obscure facts than anyone else on the planet. I'm no genius, but I will kick your ass at Jeopardy! :)

I'm not as much of a dork as I make myself sound... I do enjoy adventurous activities. I like to fly, bungee jump, scuba dive, and hike. I've always wanted to go sky diving, but haven't gotten around to it (yet).

I also enjoy most sports. I don't really like basketball, or nascar (come on, it's not a sport people!) I love football!

Well, I guess that's enough unorganized, incoherent blabbering for now. If there is anything else you want to know, just ask. I'm an open book!

Now that I'm back in the south, I feel the need to add this. I am an avid supporter of LBGTQ rights and freedom of marriage. If this is a problem for you, please don't message me.
Everyone is absolutely entitled to their opinion, and I will not judge you for yours. All I ask in return is for you to not spew your hate toward me for my opinion.
What I’m doing with my life
I am the vice president of field operations for a green energy company. We build a lot of the solar power fields you see popping up all over the U.S.
I work a lot, but try to make time for a healthy personal life.
My job has me all over the country and sometimes, the world.
Any match would need to be willing to accept that.
I’m really good at
Everything I do!
The first things people usually notice about me
The force is strong with this one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Why most girls on here "reply very selectively".
Oh, and cosmology and particle physics.
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't really have a typical Friday night. I'm just as likely to be flying to wherever I need to be for work on Monday morning as I am to be out having drinks with friends.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–42
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You don't use hash tags on Facebook. #annoying