Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BackNTown

33 M San Francisco, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a tall Irish-ish guy with really hair.

A Humanities graduate, I have a just-below-the-surface level interest in many many things. Cinema, comedy, writing, career coaching, fun technology, cats, communication, splunking (?)... Really, listing all my interests would probably just sounds generic.

I spend a lot of time exercising, practicing the banjo, reading, playing on the iPad and working on my screenplay. I also picked up surfing this year; I frigging love it.

If there's one thing that's "my thing," it's movies. I am a huge movie and mini-series fan.

In 2014, my goals are to start yoga and once again join a band.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently live in S.F. (The Richmond District) and work in the North Bay. Having grown up in San Jose, then spending way too many years away, I'm only now discovering what this area has to offer.

Job: I'm a Senior Client Success Manager for a North Bay start-up in Sausalito. Very exciting company and a very exciting time to be a part of it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
People. I love getting to know people and running in many circles. Not too shabby at pool and ping-pong. Can't hand-write a legible sentence for the life of me (leftie!).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height and my very curly hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: The Lumineers, Lead Blly, Kishi Bashi, Wild Child, Alt-J, Shovesls & Rope, Sam Cooke, Guns 'n Roses, Of Monsters and Men, Misfits, Joe Purdy, Titus Andronicus, Simon & Garfunkel, SNFU, Mumford & Sons, Operation Ivy, Hot Mess, Golgol Bordello, Yanni, Regina Spektor, The Killers, Buddy Holly and Trampled by Turtles.

Books: The Princess Bride, Unbroken, Seabiscuit, Tale of Two Cities, Pillars of the Earth, Gone Girl, Cutting Edge Advertising II, Positioning, The Power of Now, Bossypants, Born Standing Up, Where the Red Fern Grows, My Side of the Mountain, Lord of the Rings.

Shows: The West Wing, The Office, Girls, Game of Thrones, Rescue Me, 30 Rock, Parenthood, Arrested Development, Buffy (yes, Buffy), Modern Family, Lost, Sopranos, The Daily Show.

Movies: Big, Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind, Drive, Drag Me to Hell, When Harry Met Sally, Out of Africa, Superbad, Edward Scissorhands, Lord of the Rings (sorry), Dances with Wolves, The Ewoks Big Adventure, Drive, Mickey's Christmas Carol, Mary Poppins, Kill Bill, there's a bunch more..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- my mom
- my best friend Darren
- a gym
- a musical instrument
- my iPad
- health insurance
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Goals and pizza.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching dinner with friends or getting to bed early in order to go surfing early the next morning.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
1) I really like the song "Defying Gravity" from the Wicked soundtrack. Super embarrassing to admit.

2) I like to catnap.

3) I don't drink. (And it's not because of some religion.) I can certainly party. And I don't mind if You drink one bit. But drinking, in particular, just isn't for me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You have a deep love of movies and/or rock 'n' roll .

-You aren't spooked by the fact that I don't drink.

-You're down to do something mildly adventurous. I prefer this to JUST small talk over drinks/food. Let's go have fun for 2 or 3 hours and do something new!

-You are ambitious, career-driven, fun, smart comfortable in your own skin, not too religious, active, adventurous, human.