Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 Minneapolis, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30-50
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 1:39am
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Has kid(s)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
If I had to describe myself I'd say I'm a pretty solid dude who is a good friend, funny as hell, loyal and not too annoying. I enjoy most things sports related, reading, movies and learning/trying new things. I can pretty much enjoy anything if I'm with the right person (even if it sucks). Anyhow, I'm a little more interesting than a written profile on a dating sight so if you're interested in knowing more shoot me a message.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and reading a book.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot - mostly fiction. I like movies and try and see a couple a month. I'm pretty much all over the board when it comes to TV but I watch a lot of sports and like How I Met Your Mother - how can you not like Barney Stinson? As far as food, I'll eat pretty much anything but dammit if I don't enjoy a juicy prime rib the most.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm not counting family and friends since that's too obvious. In no particular order...

1. a book
2. the Vikings
3. my ASICS
4. cable
5. my phone (duh)
6. the inter-web
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go with the flow - I'll go out of something fun or interesting is going on but I could care less if I/we stay in.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you even find me remotely interesting.