Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Backinsg

32 M Singapore, Singapore

My Details

Last Online
Aug 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Still adapting back to Singapore after spending 10 years in Australia. An outgoing person who loves a good cup of flat white for brunch (but due to cost efficiencies i have converted to a "kopi sew tai"). I love the big screen, watching most genres of movies apart from "gore" but love the marvel X Men. Try to frequent the Broadway that happens to be in town and always open to performing arts.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Adapting to life in Singapore, the heightened pace and intensity needs some getting used to. Enjoying the much longer working hours (yea right) of a management consultant and trying to squeeze in everything else as well.

Currently trying to master another song so that i got two songs to sing at karaoke sessions.... "Would you let me see beneath your beautiful, would you let me see beneath your perfect"
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i have much to learn. Trying my best to keep my eyes on God, and may he shape me into his image.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Casual & easy going. Genuine and maybe a tad too honest at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I watch quite a bit of american television series, from survivor, elementary, HIMYM, Big Bang Theory, The walking dead, Nikita, 24, Game of Thrones.

No much of a reader.. apart from Christian Literature if i have the time.. Tim Kellor...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God, Family, Friends, Soccer (Liverpool) , Badminton, (local )Coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general, and self actualisation
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends. sometimes out social drinking and having dinner, sometimes quiet ones at home other times, learning how to count 1, 2, 3, 5,6,7...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sing one karaoke song quite ok.. It's by William so
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are keen to get to know each other for long term dating.
If you're a Christian who is serious about God.