Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BadFast247

29 M Wausau, WI

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hello everyone, My name is John i'm 29 from Wausau, wi and i live in wausau now ....i have a good paying job at fedex ground and at Greenheck fan corp. and i am on here just to see whose on here

I am loyal, Honest, and Respectful
and i'm a down to earth type of guy :)
dont be shy just email me if you want to know more about me
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am green heck employee and fedex ground package handler and i am also into sports like football and basketball, i like my cars and nascar....my fav. driver is Jimmie Johnson, and i love summertime, i like to someday have a family......i'm looking for long term relationship don't want be hurt no more, had my heart brokend 1 or 2 times. And i just got a new apartment at the begining of this year 2011 :) and recently just decided to move back to moms cause bills are expensive to live here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at Gardening, and i'm good driving cars and i like to play video games, b-ball and football, i'm good at traveling.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i am tall i'm 6'3 so yeah and i'm hard working man i get the job done always.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like fast and furious the new movie, and the other ones too and i like romantic, comedy and action movies. i also been watching alot of
Gold Rush and Bearing sea Gold lately on discovery channel....and i like Gator boys.....on animal planet
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. Mom and Dad
3. My family
4. Car
5. Friends
6. Cell Phone
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about my project car how its going to turn out (1979 chevy Monte Carlo). I think about if i will ever get a g/f again its been like 2 + years that i been single now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i watch movies, hangout with friends, chill at home, listen to music, bowling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
nothing
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want to get to know me better