Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BadMagician

30 Paris, France Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
29 years old young man, working in internet advertising and living in Paris.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As said above, I work in internet advertising.

To describe my work more accurately, I'd say that I have the role of a small, screaming, little tyrant towards the sales team of my company. I m their technical support guy. My job is basically to tell them when they're selling something stupid or too complex for the money to our clients.

Apart from that, I do some sport to stay fit (running, the good thing is that I have a body type that is very "running friendly", so it doesn't really take me that much effort)

As a hobby, I'm also engaged in an all-out war against machines. To be more specific, against all kinds of household appliances. So far they've tried to burn, electrocute and drown me. But they failed. I will have my revenge. So if you are friend with a washing machine or a toaster, things are not going to be easy between us.

(just in case you're wondering, I sometimes like to use and abuse second degree)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Perfecting my evil plans to take over the world.

Fighting household appliances.

And being sarcastic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing would be that I look clean. My ex thought that I looked very "smooth" to people who didn't know me.

Trust me. I'm not. ^^ I do like to give that first feeling to people I meet though.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Terry Pratchett. Hyperion (Dan Simmons) and virtually every book written by Philip K Dick or Frank Herbert

And Glen Cook too. Please, if you liked Lord of the Rings, and thought it was an instant classic, then please, give the Black Company books a try. You'll thank me later ^^

Music : The Prodigy, Rodrigo y Gabriela, Bowie, Moloko, The Chemical Brothers, Sting & The Police, Depeche Mode. I'm probably forgetting a lot of other artists. But no rap bands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
An Internet access,

Nice, quality shirts (ie, not gap, zara etc...), even though I tend to wear these less and less

Sun (well, I have to do without it sometimes, but I really really hate winter due to this).

Exchanging humorous sly remarks (the french word for this is "piques", I m not 100% sure of the translation) with girls I like.

Sci-fi books

Should I add "sex"?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The present. Seriously, I'm not really into spending time thinking about the future or the past. I prefer to focus on enjoying what's happening.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something that wasn't planned two hours before.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're curious. And a girl. And pretty ^^

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!