Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:49am
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Very often
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from two-year college
Art / Music / Writing
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Kelly but my friends call me Penny I'm a Mississippi born and raised man and I come from a really big family. I have lived in Austin since 93'. I like to cook & grill, clean, yard work, get stuff done around the house. I like the outdoors camping is a lot of fun. I do not watch TV but i watch movies mainly I listen to music! I have been playing drums for about 15 years and went to a Music school in Hollywood, CA.

Im a bit of an Introvert so I want to find someone who will appreciate me for me and not be afraid to love and be loved. I have a big heart and want to share it with someone special.

If you like the Melvins, Electric Wizard we must talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I play drums. I volunteer at the children's hospital.
I love helping people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Building things with my hands.
Playing drums.
Finding good beer to drink.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I'm tall and walk a bit funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Power of NOW, music related, Charles Bukowski.

Movies: James Bond, evil dead, fight club, Monty python, Once, Horror and old comedy's.

Music: I love older stuff 40' 50' 60', anything with a good heavy groove, ISIS,BORIS, Deftones, Sleep, CCR, the Who, Jesu, QOTSA, Pink Floyd, Hawkwind, Neurosis, Big Business, Tom Waits, Melvin's, Torche, Floor, Jeff Buckley, Beck, Glen hansard,

Food: TACOS! BBQ, Pizza, chips & salsa, raw vegetables, grilled anything. comfort foods( catfish, chicken and dumplings, Mac and cheese, greens.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Black coffee (COLD)
Playing records
Playing music
cooking my own food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things I'm not doing and how do I start to make it happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is just another night to party or just chill out.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your Awsome and you know it clap your hands!!!!!
You want to talk and hang out!
You don't mind beards.