Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TakeshiKovacs502

32 Louisville, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–36
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I could put something deep and insightful here, but in all reality I'm just a guy trying to get through life without losing his shit. I'm a typical child of the 90's. Video games, hip-hop, and the Simpsons make me smile. Bad rap, people who can't speak simple english, and the state of the world in general do not.

I need to put up some new pictures. These are kind of old. I've lost some weight and gained some tattoos and hair, thats about it though.

Update: All the hair has been cut off. =P
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Whatever the hell I want, really. I never bought into the 9 to 5, button up shirt, cog in the machine kinda shit. Sorry.
I started school again last year, that's been fun. Looking forward to doing something with myself that isn't working in a goddamn restaurant in this town.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : The Altered Carbon series, Hunter S. Thompson, Palahniuk, George Orwell, and really alot of other stuff. Graphic novels and comics (I'm a DC fan for the record =) )

Movies : Old zombie flicks, Kevin Smith, old school action flicks (Van Damme!), Lone Wold and Cub, kung-fu movies, Jet Li, Brad Pitt movies before he got lame.

Shows : Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Reaper (RIP), A Young Doctors Notebook, Simpsons, Bob's Burgers, Metalocalypse, 3rd Rock From the Sun.

Music : Green Day, Dethklok, Deftones, Ray Charles, Kris Kristofferson, Tech N9ne, Vinnie Paz, Army of the Pharoahs, Apathy, Rittz, Yelawolf. I love hip hop, metal, punk, old country...just about anything really. Check out my youtube channel, it makes this easier. Lots of good playlists! =D

http://www.youtube.com/user/OgamiItto502?feature=mhee
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music, good books, my cat Bob (seriously the coolest cat ever), a little herb =D, cartoons, and bacon! hehe
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm not much into bars and stuff. If there isn't a good concert to go to, I'm usually at home playing some video games or just chillin getting some peace and quiet. I guess I'm mildly anti-social.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't have anything better to do. I'm usually up all night as I am a robot that only sleeps about 4 hours a day =P