Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BadWolfBella

26 F Sierra Madre, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 4, 2013
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Plain and simple, I'm a nerd. I make TV show references even when there's no one around who gets them (and laugh with myself anyway). I wear shirts off of places like teefury, and have a TARDIS tattoo. I love tabletop gaming, but I am horrible at video games. I read a lot. At the moment I'm going through my used-to-be-annual Lord of the Rings reading. But I have a stack of books I should really be getting through...

I am a Christian, but please don't let that scare you. I believe God made and loves everyone equally, regardless of colour, sex, creed, or identity.

I'm a writer. I spend a lot of my time plotting, creating characters, or tossing them all together in a pile and calling it fiction. Being a writer is a lot more than what I do. It's who I am. Whether or not I become famous or rich, I will always write.

I'm a Steampunk! If it has gears, looks antique, and probably has boning, I'm all for it! I haven't been into the life long, but Steampunk makes my heart happy. I think it's the style I've been looking for all my life!

I'm pretty loud, and I joke at all the inappropriate times.

I'm from California, lived in Michigan, moved back to California. Times are tough, and we all need a little help sometimes. After fighting it, I'm finally going to accept that help. So, LA here I am! Prepare yourself for a completely different me!
What I’m doing with my life
At the moment I'm on hiatus from college. I'm a sociology major at EMU, but school got too expensive, and I had to take a break.

Heeeey, I made it back to LA! Don't know how long I'll stay, but it's good to be home.

Currently I'm working on a comic book and an urban fantasy novel.
I’m really good at
Writing
Useless trivia (esp. Harry Potter, Disney and 90's)
teaching
Not following recipes
Crocheting
Listening without speaking
Karaoke
Making a fool of myself (which I do more often than not)
Cutting hair
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually my height. I'm called an Amazon because of it. I'm only 5'10", people!! (note: So, after moving to Michigan I realised just how average my height can be in places that are not California.)

After that... my hair. I am usually a redhead. I think I like it best out of all the colours I've been (except perhaps pink).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: JK Rowling, J. R. R. Tolkien, Anne Rice, Jane Austen, Phillipa Gregory, Phillip Pullman, Francine Rivers, Stephenie Meyer (don't hate), Jasper Fforde, The Bible, Ursula K. LeGuin, Rick Riordan, Mythology books, Jonathan Carroll, Jim Butcher, ghost hunting books, George RR Martin.

Movies: Star Wars, Star Trek, Serenity, LOTR, Marvel, Disney, vampire flicks, Harry Potter, Audrey Hepburn flicks, Twilight (what did I say about the no-hating?), 27 Dresses, Ever After, Indiana Jones, Eddie Izzard and many more, just ask!

Musicals: Rocky Horror, The Music Man, Phantom of the Opera, Les Miserables, The Scarlet Pimpernel, The last Five Years, Little Shop of Horrors, Fiddler on the Roof, Wicked, etc.

TV: Ghost Hunters, Destination Truth, The Daily Show and Colbert Report, Anthony Bourdain, How I Met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Ghost anything really, House, Fringe, Castle, Scrubs, Cougartown, Supernatural, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, the Tudors, Sherlock, and sooo much more. Thank you, internet!

Anime: Cowboy Bebop, Kyou Kara Maou!, Trigun, Full Metal Alchemist, Gundam Wing, Bleach, Gunsmith Cats, Pokemon (you heard me), Outlaw Star, Ranma 1/2, Rurouni Kenshin, Miyazaki and maaany more.

Music: Abney Park, The Killers, Paramore, Iron & Wine, Musicals (Rent, Wicked, Last 5 Years, The Scarlet Pimpernel...) Coldplay, Counting Crows, Evanescence, Nightwish, Depeche Mode, The Cure, The Beatles, Elton John, Imogen Heap, Kyle Megginson (www.kylemegginson.com), As You Were, Ludo, Muse, No Doubt, Queen... but my preferences change constantly. Have any music you think I'd like? Message me. Lately I've been on an Indy kick. Sleepy Rebels and Royal Wood have been coming up on my iPod a lot.

Food: I will try aaaanything twice. Since moving from California, all I've been craving are Mexican and Korean. I've heard there are great places downtown, but I haven't been! Maybe we can go sometime.
The six things I could never do without
God
Pen and paper
Music
Literature
Best friends
Imagination
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Writing. What new story can I come up with today?

The Future. Where will my life end up, and how do I get there?

Geek Stuff. What will Harry Dresden get into this time? Why are the clouds and bushes in NES Super Mario the same? Will Firefly ever come back?

Travel. How will I get to New Orleans this year?

Everyday Stuff. Who wants to go out Friday night?
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out at home, stargazing, ghost hunting, or asleep. Depends on the week I've had!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep with a teddy bear. He's a good neck pillow.

I regret not going to film school.

I often wonder if my life is wasted on the internet (then I come to my senses).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have great spelling and grammar.
You love being a geek/nerd. No jocks need apply!
You can carry on hours-long conversations with someone.
You're not all that shy. One-sided dates are no fun.
You like adventuring out in abandoned buildings, or strolling downtown.
You like what you read. :D