Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bad_Cats1986

28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Chinese

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an old soul that tends to like things that have a past. I like jazz music over pop, I prefer a night at the bar with good friends than dancing in a club with strangers. I value independence but I value my friends just as much. I enjoy good food, healthy and hearty. Fancy restaurant are nice but it's even better to get cooking at home. I like the outdoors, I enjoy camping and hiking in the summer. I would love to have a hobby farm one day, have a nice orchard and an organic vegetable garden. I'm looking for someone who is down-to-earth, independent to go on dates, and eventually settle down with. I'm the type that need to get to know the person very well for a long period of time. So if you are the pushy and impatient type, then I'm not too certain how well our dynamic will play out.

I appreciate good designs that are simple but useful. Would love to design my own place one day.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and working on my last few course of my undergrad degree. I enjoy jogging, cooking, reading during my spare time.

I'm starting to get into photography and hoping to get some good practice this summer.

Also attempting to start a blog on food and design this summer, but I'm kinda stuck on the name right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Laughing
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've gathered that I can be stand-offish when people first meet me, but then they realize that I'm actually really friendly. I tend to be a little shy at first, and then I warm up nicely.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all kinds of food. But recipes that use the full potential of each ingredient are my faves.

Shows: Recently watching/watched... BSG, Game of Thrones, House of Cards, Doctor Who, Portlandia, Community, Orang is the new black.

Music: The Great Lake Swimmers, Bon Iver, City and Color, William Fitzsimmons, Sia, Matthew Good Band, The tea party, The Smiths, Cold Play, Half Moon Run...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Music
Art
my bed
good food!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is a meaningful life. The hobby farm I'm going to have one day and what kind if fruit tree I'm going to plant in my orchard. Where to go camping in the summer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends.
Staying in, make dinner, watch a movie.
Go out to a nice bar or restaurant.
I'm not into clubbing as much, I'm more of a nester type.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to chat, meet new people, explore the city, enjoy food, travel. If you can make me laugh, write a joke in your message:)