Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bad_Coffee

28 M Somerville, MA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), C++ (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a full time IT employee, part time IT student who may travel far too much, and far too far, while taking silly photos of things and then not putting them on the Internet.

I drink too much coffee. If I'm not sipping from a mug of it, well, it just seems like something is missing from my life...

I travel...a lot. I had to call the bank today, and the rep was asking how much I travel out of the country...I said three or four times a year, which surprised her. Apparently that's more often than most people.

I also just like road trips. Day trips, weekend trips, just shooting up the road for something to do, it's all fun.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a help desk engineer at a local managed services company. I'm still in school part time, finishing up a BS in IT, but I'm almost done.

I travel a lot. Mostly around the U.S., Canada, and Japan, but I'm looking to expand into exploring more of Asia, and also Europe.

Also, someday, I'd like to open a theme park off of the coast of Costa Rica.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Road trips, Internet, making blinkenlights blink, adventuring.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of comments on my glasses, so, perhaps those?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jurassic Park, Lost World, His Dark Materials, The Hobbit, The Hot Zone, Harry Potter, Scott Pilgrim

Movies: Jurassic Park, Apollo 13, Downfall, Harry Potter, Grave of the Fireflies, Kiki's Delivery Service, Ghost in the Shell, Scott Pilgrim, The X-Files, Wild Zero

Music:The Neighbourhood, Lana Del Rey, Ellie Goulding, Young Wonder, Pretty Lights, Arcade Fire, Adventure Club, Lights, Robyn, Mumford & Sons, Pendulum, Dragonette, Tegan and Sara, The Naked & Famous, Lissie, CHVRCHES

TV: The X-Files, Firefly, Millenium, Reboot, Glee, Breaking Bad, MST3K, Game of Thrones, Battlestar Galactica, Doctor Who, Top Gear, Ghost in the Shell

Food: I eat everything, but I especially like Japanese, Chinese, and Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My camera
2) My phone
3) Friends
4) My car
5) My computer
6) The Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Velociraptors. They're clever, yo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, then out to wander the town/grab a drink. Or sometimes I just head home and watch a movie/play a game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not very private if I post it online...
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 19–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like random road trips.
You want to wander aimlessly around Boston or some other city.
You want to go on an adventure!
You love coffee/beer, and want to get some!