Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bad_Romeo78

35 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi! My name is Igal. I moved from Montreal to Chicago in Oct 2011 for a new position. I speak French and English, I love my family and friends. I believe that life is too short and too joyful to be stocked in the past, I believe in a better future, that when things aren't going your way, there is only 1 solution: work and stop complaining (I complain sometimes... but I never lose my cool!), I believe in friendship, true love, romance, and that laugh is the best remedy. And I believe that nothing can compare to a live show! I hate going in gyms, but I enjoy very much running. I love taking long walks, going to places I've never been and forget about time. I have always worked a lot and took care of people around me, and I tough it was time for me to think about me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a scientist working in a research lab
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening and helping people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Visitor, Oscar and the lady in Pink, The most beautiful book in the world (all from Eric-Emmanuel Schmitt)

Movies: The Usual Suspects, Memento, Amelie, Scarface, The Big Lebowski

TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Seinfeld, 30 Rock, Arrested Development

Music: U2, Coldplay, Muse, Ben Harper, Devotchka

Food: Sushis, Thai, French, Tapas, Indian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love, Friendship, Laugh, Art
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My friends and family, Future, the Humanity, Destiny, and sometimes, I also think about finding solutions for my projects at work!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I played hockey for 10 years without ever learning how to skate!! I was a goalie, and very good at it! But don't tell me to move out of my crease!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have read all this, then message me!