Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Badad524

32 M Stockton, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just bought my first house!
šŸ˜
I was medically retired from US Army June 2009, and I currently reside in Menlo Park CA. I like the outdoors a lot. Camping, hiking, fishing, etc... I also love riding my motorcycle. Sometimes just hitting the open road for a while to clear my head is the best thing in the world.

I am Humorous, Caring, fun, and a gentleman. I take pride in always putting my lady's needs before my own. I'm old fashioned in that way, I tend to place my woman on a pedestal, and do whatever I can to make her happy. :-)
What Iā€™m doing with my life
I'm attending Delta College to get my A.S. degree. I'm not sure what I want to major in yet. I'm waiting for the deal to close on my first house. Can't wait to move in and own my own house. :).
Iā€™m really good at
Making people laugh! <|8-) I'm also good at reading most people, and helping when they feel down or depressed, scared, or hurt. I'm a caring guy who enjoys helping others whenever I can. I freely admit to being a people pleaser from time to time. The way I see it, if I can make someone else smile, then I've done my part. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
Again, my sense of humor, my easy-going attitude, and my big heart. Physically, probably my eyes and my smile. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books are the Dirk Pitt novels by Clive Cussler. Movies are mostly comedies, dramas, and psychological thrillers. Not really into the whole blood and guts slasher flicks, but I'm flexible. I am, however, a sucker for war movies. What can I say? I'm a guy and I was in the army.

Music is pretty much anything goes. From rock and metal to easy listening. Oldies, newbies, and everything in between. Except country. Jazz is cool too, I played saxophone for over 10 years, so I can dig it.

Food, as long as it's edible and tastes decent I'm game.
The six things I could never do without
Love, my bike, the stars, my phone, my niece and nephew, and my cat.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Finding that certain special someone, pondering the universe, and my future in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
reading, watching a movie, or maybe star gazing. I find great comfort and relaxation in it.

And once the weather is warmer, definitely BBQ time! šŸ˜œ
The most private thing Iā€™m willing to admit
Ask and ye shall receive...šŸ˜‰
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You find me interesting or are wondering anything about me. Please know that I am not interested in one night stands, "short-term" dating, or "friends with benefits". I'm looking to engage in a long term relationship with an interesting and caring young lady who doesn't mind having a hopeless romantic for a partner. šŸ˜‰