Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BadassBoxer91

23 M Cupertino, CA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Strictly halal
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Islam, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Urdu (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
This is the second best OK cupid profile ever!!!! Just kidding not xD
"You're judged as a man by everything you amount to and the respect that you show the women around you" - Low key

Hey, there What's sup? Here is my Story haah it's EPIC!!! I'm 21years old :D haah and I'm Junior in Community College. Little about me is that I'm freakin Beast !!!!!! :D I got my head on Straight meaning I don't like pointless crap got it good ? My major that I'm planning on doing is in Biology haa. I wanna be doctor or surgeon not sure which One exactly But who knows ? I like talking anyone ahah yeah I won't Judge come talk to me yeah? Crap I do for fun usually varies some days I just stay home and chill , but I also Love playing sports like Basketball, Football, Soccer, Wrestling , Boxing any contact sport is pretty fun to play haa I also Love to hit gym Everyday haha !! I also Party and chill time from time haa I also like to read and Write poetry ahah wanna sample just ask away!!! Umhm looking for friends add me up peeps .I only watch Basketball on T.V aahah I love the Los Angeles Lakers!!!!!! L,A Babyyyy!!!! ;) Anything else ask away
What I’m doing with my life
Right now I'm just finishing up my last 2 years of college before I graduate . Figure out what I want to do with my life. I have many ideas just figuring out which one would be good for me.
I’m really good at
I'm a great listener and know how to keep a conversation going, great friend. Having a positive outlook, I can maintain my cool alot of tough situation. And much much more ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
Interesting enough I have been told that I come off as pretty cold and pissed off kinda guy. Trust me that's not me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Csi Miami, UFC, Wrestling , Basketball, George Lopez show, Simpsons , South Park and Comedy Central , Dave Chappell Show, History Channel,Ghost Hunters,Ghost Adventures, Big Bang theory, Teen wolf, Catfish, Anger management, Money from Strangers, Haunted History, Your bleeped up brain.

Books: I love reading books. My favorites include; Catcher in the Rye, All quite on western front, Outsiders, Tale of two cities just to list a few.

Foods: I enjoy pasta, pizzas and pretty much anything my mother makes. She's a great cook.
The six things I could never do without
Mhm, 6 things that's an easy one.
1) Cartoons
2) Goals
3) Boxing
4) Basketball
5)Lakers
6)Black Mamba a.k.a Kobe Bryant.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I'm a very curious person I think about a lot different it's never the one thing that occupied my mind or what not. Lately, I have been thinking about what had our world has came to and how cruel us humans can be. That's all folks ;).
On a typical Friday night I am
My Friday night varies, sometimes I can be out and about. Other times I can be at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not like other guys. I'm very dependable and a overall great guy. I don't mean to brag but it's the truth.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If you are confident girl, who is independent easy going, quirky fun to be with. Laid back and interesting. With a positive outlook on life. If that's case then I'm your guy ;)