Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BadgerBen1

31 M Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 22–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have lived in Tucson for almost a year and love it! My community is very friendly, I love my job and I have done a lot of great sightseeing. I also love the outdoors (especially, hiking, swimming, biking and running). I'm originally from Milwaukee.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the assistant rabbi and education director at a congregation in Tucson. I run a religious school and a Bar/Bat Mitzvah program as well as coordinating services. In my free time I like to read, sightsee and play board games, in addition to being outdoors.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
entertaining others-I have a great sense of humor. I'm also good at board games, especially Settlers of Cataan, as well as reading Torah and leading services.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely my smile. I am a very positive and friendly person and this is reflected in my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay. Other books I enjoy are Bernard Cornwell historical fiction, the Redwall Series, As a Driven Leaf and The Year of Living Biblically. My favorite movie is The Shawshank Redemption and others that I enjoy are Lord of the Rings and any James Bond movie. My favorite band is the Red Hot Chili Peppers and I'm also a big fan of The Foo Fighters, Tom Petty and Pearl Jam. I like all types of food, and my favorite is Indian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.) Friends
2.) Family
3.) Sports
4.) Books
5.) Music
6.) Travel/Vacation
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my transition from student to professional. I also think about the role I can play in partnership with others to shape the future of the Jewish community.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at shul followed by a nice dinner
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm willing to admit it it's no longer private. You'll have to find out after you know me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested in meeting someone who's passionate about his career and who wants to explore Tucson.