Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BadgerFIB

53 M West Linn, OR

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from the Midwest and moved to Oregon about 10 years ago. I am a professional and work in the design field. I am interested in meeting new people for fun and excitement. I enjoy all aspects of the the outdoors and am a genuine nice guy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to live everyday as best as I can and enjoy it. It is such a blessing to live here, there is no winter really...and it is so beautiful year round. I am looking to meet someone special to spend quality time with and hopefully have a LTR with.

I love the outdoors, especially hiking to waterfalls, long walks and good conversation, and visiting national parks. I do a little hunting and fishing now and then. I try to stay active and workout as best as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing projects around the house. Love to keep busy and do lots of them, especially landscaping projects.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to say...maybe my blue eyes?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not a big book reader, mostly professional magazines. Love movies of all kinds and enjoy going to seeing them. Music... country to some hard rock and a lot in between. Food... Mexican, seafood and of course a good steak and pretty much everything else, except Indian, too much curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My two beautiful daughters.
2. Montana....big sky country.
3. Sports
4. Working in my yard.
5. Portland's great microbrews
6. Yet TBD.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future may hold for me and hopefully falling in love with that 'special' someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Not a lot of typical Friday's...just kinda go with the flow. May go out after work with co-workers or come home and pay the bills, just depends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not just yet...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...any of this sounds interesting to you, and you would like to chat a little. I am a truly nice guy that believes in treating women with all of the respect that they deserve...thanks.