Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BadlyDrawnBeaut

25 F Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–60
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recently graduated from college and trying to figure out what to do! Psychology is my passion but I'm a bit of a geek for other science-y things, so I'm trying to do something with that, hopefully making the world a better place in the process!

I am excited, inquisitive, and peppy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to figure out what to do with my life... working out, hanging with friends, playing videogames (shutup), watching horror movies, you know the drill! Living, laughing, and maybe a little lounging...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Overestimating how good I am at standardized tests... talking to myself when I don't think there are people in the room... Smash Brothers (fox only, no items, final destination!)... and a few other things:p
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha, it'd definitely be my laugh, I can get a bit loud. Other than that, My eyes or my sense of humor, I guess!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Spiderman, Lord of the Rings, The Descent, Tampopo, American Beauty. Anything kooky and scary in particular - Slither I'm looking at you!

Books: Carl Sagan, Stephen Dubner, Charles Dickens, and maybe a magazine here and there. Okay, fine, I've read a Dan Brown in an airport once.

Music: Badly Drawn Boy (obviously!), Deathcab, Cursive, Elephant 6, and maybe a little harder stuff here and there, like industrial or electro

Food: Japanese, Indian, a nice hole-in-the-wall diner, I'm pretty flexible!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, air, family, the internet, and Heinz 57 sauce!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There really isn't a typical friday night! Sometimes I'm out with friends at the bar, sometimes I'm laying low beating my bro at Nintendo 64.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always sneeze in sets of three! Also kinda random and geeky, but I played PvP World of Warcraft for a couple of months after a summer job I had working on a computer all day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to!