Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BadlyDrawnGrrl

32 Stillwater, OK Cis Woman

Cis Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
May 31
Orientation
Heteroflexible
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Status
Open relationship
Type
Mostly monogamous
Speaks
English (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"And the little boat was the chariot of the flesh, and the sails thereof the blood of the heart that beareth me, that beareth me."

I'm the secret lovechild of Angus Young and Stevie Nicks. Sshh - don't tell.

OkCupid hijacker At Large.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
THE LATEST:

OK via MS via KY is the new gameplan.

If you're seeing my profile in a local search, that means I'm heading your way!

THE BASICS:

Hi! I'm Sarah. Nice to meet you. :)

Thank you all for your outpouring of support! Even if you can't host me, your encouragement and votes of confidence mean a lot to me. <3 I hope to see you out there!

THE DEETS:

I'm hitchhiking my way across the country - despite lots of "no way," "you're crazy," and "WTF is wrong with you?" comments. (If you tell me I can't do it...I'm going to do it. Sorry.)

I've lived abroad for a total of about 4 years and have previously hitched my way through New Zealand, England and France. I am trying to make it out to the West Coast, ultimately either PDX or San Diego - but would love to make as many pit stops and sidetrails as possible. I plan on generally heading southwest to avoid some of the unusually cold weather in the northern states. (Honestly what the fuck is going on up here?)

In my second job as a normal and functional human being, I live and work with my boyfriend, a second-generation glassblower since age 9, at our home/studio in New York's beautiful Hudson Valley, near Woodstock (the original Woodstock!). If you're ever in the area and feel like slinging some hot glass around, we can usually offer lessons and studio time.

(Additional boring details: I'm an NYU Journalism School grad. I model part-time in the city and I have a background in modern/street dance and in competitive gymnastics. I play jazz flute and piano.)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing it by ear.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm small. I'm holding a sign.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Should I even say it?...Kerouac's "On The Road." Kind of obligatory.

Dubstep. Hard electro. Acid house. Deep house. Glitch. Chillwave. (Relevant) pop. Classic rock and "new" classic (Taddy Porter, Black Keys, et al). Throwback hip-hop. Some reggae. Bluegrass. Equal opportunity listener.

Jenny Holzer goes without saying.

Other favorites: Less Than Zero, Didion, Bukowski, Rumi, White Out: The Secret Life Of Heroin, Richard Siken, The Orange Eats Creeps, The Mechanics of Homosexual Intercourse, How The Light Gets In, Thích Nhất Hạnh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Things x6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the nearest Olive Garden is and how I can best go about scamming them out of some breadsticks.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
What?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...I'm in your neck of the woods and you happen to have a suitable crash space. (By "suitable" I mean, no frat houses or places with multiple guy roommates, kids, ex-cons or sex offenders, etc. There's no point in offering me a place where I'd have to sleep all night with one eye open.) Additionally, if you have any ideas about local attractions, cool towns I should visit, good places to hitch from or route suggestions like a quicker, more efficient way from Point A to Point B, I'd be much obliged. I'm essentially just picking places on a map at random, so if my location shows me within 50 or so miles of you, get in touch - I might swing your way instead.

(Standard disclaimers: I can and will outdrink you. I also carry mace and a knife at all times - unfortunately no joke - so please don't try to fuck with me. For your sake, mostly.)

In summary: despite my precautionary measures, I'm honestly pretty chill and love to rock it with equally chill folks. So hit me up!...I'll expand your horizons; and don't worry - I don't bite! (Unless you want me to.)