Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Badrul85

29 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Islam, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Malay (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A grad now from SIM RMIT, "Not a single fuck will be given" is a great mantra to live by. I enjoy indoor outdoor i guess but what i really love to do is to travel when i can afford it really. Avid gamer nerd, soccer fan and player. Hmmm nothing much else to elaborate on really, just hit the send msg button and find out i guess.

Anyway people, I have answered my questions truthfully, it doesnt mean i am going to turn out to be a rapist or perv seriously. My answers probably reflect 80% of all men lol. Still would respect women or everyone for that matter equally.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just grad, so new to the workforce with little priorities, other than myself, family and friends really.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh so what they say. Sometimes the jokes are abit nasty but heck its a joke. Anyway i m aware whether my jokes will actually hurt the person or not so yeah a lot of tact is involved. I think i just enjoy to laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Harry potter face with a potty mouth. Vulgar language is a norm with me and no topic is taboo which is rather tough in conservative Singapore but its getting better.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Havent been reading much but i enjoy fantasy books from writers such as David Eddings and such i cant remember them. Been wanting to read some others but havent really squeeze time in.

Movies: Anything from Christopher Nolan which the recent Batam Series is great. and Inception blew my mind.

Shows: Havent got time to catch entourage, HIMYM and such, but been catching Running Man from South Korea alot which i find hilarious.

Music: Now just about anything.

Food: Sushi, Chicken Rice, Meat. Not a veggie person.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money, Phone, Bed, Computer, and I cant really think of others.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random bullshit that jumps from one topic to another really. and Aliens.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Feeling abit on the old side for rigorous dancing but still can do it. more to just chilling with the boys and random talk about life and stuff.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm i probably dont hide anything. Not a single fuck is given, remember that?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to. Simple. nothing wrong with making a new acquintance.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!