Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Baduquai

30 F Santa Cruz, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Enjoying the simple things in life... A good cup of coffee, great conversation, feeling challenged in my work, a really good book, playing with my niece, and so much more! It would be nice to have someone to share it with!
What I’m doing with my life
I spend my days with 13 year olds, talking about ancient dead people and One Direction. Before your head starts spinning about what that means, calm down.....I teach middle school. It's a job that I would do even if I didn't get a paycheck because I laugh every day and I like to think I'm making the world a little bit better.
I’m really good at
1. Princess Bride references
2. Hiding the fact that I'm a coffee addict
3. Showing up to take care of whatever needs to be done, I'm the biggest supporter of my family and friends
4. "If you can't be a athlete...be an athletic supporter!" Pretty much sums up my time in P.E. Although I have been working out regularly and enjoying it!
5. Reading. I'm completely aware of how nerdy that sounds
6. Witty banter
7. Getting all A's. Yup.....double nerd.
8. Road trips, with appropriate road rage
9. Relating to my students, I really love my job.
10. Being committed to changing the focus of education
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile....my parents spent a lot of money at the orthodontist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - It would take up the whole page. But here's a few off the top of my head: Game of Thrones, anything by Orson Scott Card and Christopher Moore, Great Expectations, Pride and Prejudice, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Divergent, The Fault in Our Stars

Movies- Princess Bride, Empire Records, Garden State, White Christmas, The Departed, Across the Universe, Hunger Games, Avatar, Ever After, Pride and Prejudice, Warm Bodies

Shows - Breaking Bad, Sons of Anarchy, Entourage, Orange is the New Black, Nashville, Vampire Diaries, Glee, Game of Thrones, Mad Men, New Girl, Downton Abbey

Music - NAKED SOUL, Spill Canvas, Dashboard Confessional, Adele, Bush, Brad Paisley, Boys Like Girls, James Taylor, Paramore, John Mayer, Lady Antebellum

Food - Enchiladas, Mocha Almond Fudge ice cream, Cheez-it's
The six things I could never do without
1. Books
2. Coffee
3. My awesome family
4. Laughter
5. My glasses/contacts, I'm pretty blind
6. My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to get my students to stop hassling me about my personal life (if they ever knew I set up this profile they would never leave me alone!)
On a typical Friday night I am
Driving home to see my family or at a show with some good live music
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate being the center of attention.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're hot for teacher :)