Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Baemis

29 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:45am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently absolutely electric about life. I'm sort of a nerd, but I love getting outdoors and finding new things to experience.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm working a lot of hours, which makes my free time doubly sweet. I'm getting set to further my education this fall.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at plunging into new experiences without hesitation. I'm really good at making something out of whatever life has thrown at me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My consistently inconsistent facial hair, and my staggering level of sarcasm.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to devour new books, and I'm usually reading at least three at a time: something informative, something significant, and something trashy.

I'm a huge sucker for documentaries about the natural world or the human experience: think Cosmos instead of Ice Road Truckers.

I'm a huge music fan. I mostly listen to indie or folk, but one glance at my collection will reveal how eclectic (and sometimes embarrassing) my tastes are. I love checking out new bands and new venues, especially little dives.

I love trying new restaurants, and trying foods that I've never had before. I'm equally at home at a trendy new restaurant with cleverly named cocktails, or one that has deck chairs and card tables for seating.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
Good beer
Good food
Good music
New adventures
Public libraries
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about the future, and how I wish I believed in crystal balls. I also probably spend too much time thinking about what I'm going to cook next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday I am with some friends tasting some newly brewed beer at home, or checking out a new spot in the bar scene.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once knowingly cheated at bingo in the third grade. The guilt has been riding with me ever since then.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're interested in a conversation that alternates between nerdy and sarcastic.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!