Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bafil

36 Albuquerque, NM Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty shy guy but once I get to know you I make it a point to make you laugh and enjoy our time. I have been to many places and I love to travel.

So far I haven't had too much luck meeting anyone, so if your not serious about getting to know me please don't lead me on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have been in the process of rebuilding my life. I am looking for ways to make my life totally opposite from what it was a few years ago and so far it has been working out wonderfully.

This is what I wrote when I originally opened my account in 2012 and so far it has happened. My life is great these days except for one thing, someone to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Remembering useless information, and geeking out on all kinds of strange things like the small differences between a 1998 VW New Beetle and a 2005 VW New Beetle. Plenty of cigar info and tons of other stuff. Yes I'm a dork and I have no problem admitting it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my height. Yes I'm short, I don't like it but I can deal with it. Another thing people notice for some reason is my age, I always get told that I look younger than I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like strange books about off topic things or biographies about interesting people. My favorite movies of all time are Airplane, Blazing Saddles, and A Christmas Story. I like TV shows that are not reality shows, I do love cartoons like Family Guy. And for food, I will pretty much eat anything and I like to try new stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My parents
My siblings
My girlfriend (When I find one)
My dogs (My pug and mutt)
My cell phone (I guess)
My cigar collection
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What it would be like to be a dog. They have such a different life compared to us.

Am I really that bad of a person? I can reach out to so many yet I am ignored, and alone. Why won't anyone take a chance on me? Should I give up on trying to meet someone?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I will go out with my pals for drinks but usually I will be at home relaxing outside with a cigar. Yes I like cigars.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not afraid to watch a girly chick flick.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more about me or just want to chat, I'm a very open and honest person and I get along with everyone, or at least I try to.