Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bagoawsome

27 Woodland, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in small town in nor cal, so I like the standard outdoor things: camping, hunting, hiking, my dog, and my truck.
I went student at Shasta College, studied computer science, so my head works for more than a hat holder.
I've been a bit of a gamer, tending towards RTS games...but you've got to love the classic DOS games out there, like DOOM.
Other, legal, interests include BBQing, 80's comedy, Monty Python, mini golf, and explosions.
I'm a nerd that knows how to change his own oil
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College then who knows hopefully a job and a house
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at a lot of things from cars to computers and making people laugh
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my beard that i'm not very tall and that i am a little bit of a dork
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
don't really read other then text books as for movies these are few of my favs: taken,dark knight, Tommy boy and the burbs. As for food anything meat related such as ribs or steak and also pasta dishes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends
family
my phone
my laptop or at least some kind of internet access
internet
my truck or car of some kind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
jobs and getting one that and school i also do a lot of what if i won the lottery day dreaming
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging at home or hanging with my friends at a movie or playing board games or just talking
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
two things really one i sneeze when i get full and i am really bad procrastinator. And i really do sneeze and not just once like three times violently.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for someone who way laid back and loves to hang and have good time