Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bagofb34

25 M Rockford, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hi! I'm JT. I'm not a big fan of talking about myself, but here are some things you should know about me right away:

- I LOVE football! DA BEARS!
- I'm very family oriented (best friends included)
- I'm a big movie fan.
- I enjoy playing sports and being active.
- I'm a romantic.
- I can play 6+ instruments.
- Music is very important to me.
- I'm in the Army Reserves.
- I'm very loyal to those I love.
- I love to travel

I've learned some things I've figured out recently about myself. I'm tired of immature girls and playing games. I'm ready to find "The One". I want to find someone who loves sports and would watch/play them. I have high standards, because I know I'm worth it. I'm not looking to date just anyone. I'm done with that part of my life. I'm looking for that one special lady. She may be on this site, or maybe not... Some things I'm looking for...

- Honesty
- Respectful
- Family oriented
- Loves dogs, not cats
- Bears fan (any football team I guess, but not Packers.)
- Loyal
- Responsible
- Has hobbies she enjoys
- Can make anything fun
- Loves to laugh and smile
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love playing sports. I play basketball with 3 different groups during this time of year. I love playing Frisbee too. I spend time with my family. I'm in the Army Reserves. I work, and am working on getting a new job. I'm past the partying stage of life. Basically the only time I go to a bar, it's with my Army unit or to watch a game.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty decent at sports, and love to play. I'm great at watching movies! lol I'm ok at music. I hate bragging, so this section is really difficult.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sense of humor, and eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've never been a big reader, but anything by Michael Crichton. The Percy Jackson and Heroes of Olympus series. The Hunger Games. I've read a lot of stuff about football and the Bears too.

Don't get me started on movies... lol Remember the Titans is my all-time favorite. The Fast and Furious is my favorite series. I love pretty much any football movie, Friday Night Lights, When the Game Stands Tall, The Blind Side, etc. I enjoy superhero movies, especially Captain America and Ironman. I love scary movies and action movies. Basically anything besides chick flicks.

I don't watch too much TV besides sports, but Big Bang Theory is my favorite show. Family Guy, Destination Truth, Pawn Stars, Fact or Faked are some of the shows I watch. Sportscenter is something I watch almost everyday. I watch a lot of football, basketball, and hockey.

Music is something that's important to me. Casting Crowns is my favorite group (props to you if you know them). Mercy Me, For King and Country, Newsboys, Jamie Grace, Mandisa, and others. I also love oldies, Beach Boys specifically. Classical music I something that calms me down. Mahler, Mozart, Bach, Mussorgsky, Chopin, Ticheli, Whitacre. Mad props to anyone who knows any of them, since almost no one listens to classical music anymore.

Who doesn't love food? Gotta love family get-togethers. There's no better food than family food. Chipotle is yummy. Italian, Mexican, Chinese, Creole. I enjoy spicy food. BWW's is always great. I love trying new things too, except oysters. Never again...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Sports
5. Travel
6. Dogs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and how to better it. My friends that live out of town and when I might be able to see them next. What to get my family for Christmas.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Right now, working usually. If not, relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask away. I don't hide many things.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm all up for meeting new friends since most of mine have moved out of town. I'm tired of women complaining about men treating them badly, cheating on them and whatnot. Don't date guys like that then! Not all guys are d-bags and idiots. I'm by no means perfect, but I was raised well by my parents. I know how to treat and respect a woman. Props to you if you read through my whole profile.