Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 Oak Park, MI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 11, 2014
5' 8" (1.73m)
Judaism and laughing about it
Doesn’t want kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OK, So....... I tend to be a bit shy and quiet when you first meet me, but once I get to know you I start to blossom.

I LOVE my friends and family, and they are very important in my life. I am very good at my job, and have been there for more than 10 years, so I consider it stable.

I'm usually dressed casual, but I can clean up quite nicely. Looks are not that important to me, I think compatibility and comfort are much more important in a relationship. I don't drink really(maybe 2 or 3 times a year), but I don't mind if you do. I do smoke.

I like bluntness, and no games. My feeling is that people should be who they are up front, and if we don't get along, that's great, it's better then finding out later that someone's been pretending to like something just so that they can go out with you.

I am Kind, Loyal, and Happy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying it. I'm pretty laid back, and just hanging on for the ride. I do things that make me happy, like write and hang out with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm great with numbers, it's a gift. I'm also really good at listening and helping people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bright red hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Band is the Black Crowes, but I also LOVE: Travis, Ozomatli, Kula Shaker, The Killers

Best Songs Ever Written: Bernadette - 4 Tops, Some Kind of Wonderful - Grand Funk, Shining Star - Bad Company, In The Morning When I Wake Up - Spiral Staircase

Favorite Movies: Harold & Maude, Fallen, How I Got Into College, The Holy Grail. These are the movies I could watch a thousand times.

Favorite Book: That's too hard to answer, I read too much to have a favorite.

Favorite Food: bar-b-que
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and Friends
A good book
My cell phone
My car - I love to drive
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either at the bar with friends watching them drink, or hanging with my best friend watching movies.